CHEZA SPORTS ACADEMY

DISCOVER . DEVELOP . GROW

Under 11

Players born in 2011 and 2012

Sat 8th Jan Opening Day/ Parents AGM

Sun 9th Jan Cheza Sports vs Destiny

Sat 15th Jan Directional Control & Half Turns

Sun 16th Jan Cheza Sports vs Slum Eagles

Sat 22nd Jan Directional Control & Half Turns

Sun 23rd Jan Cheza Sports vs SUSA

Sat 29th Jan Directional Control & Half Turns

Sun 30th Jan Cheza Sports vs Cresentia


Day Under 11 & U12

Sat 5th Feb Mini Inter Schools

Sun 6th Feb Cheza Sports vs FISA

Sat 12th Feb 1v1 Defending/even & outnumbered

Sun 13th Feb Ligi Ndogo vs Cheza Sports

Sat 19th Feb Academies League

Sun 20th Feb REST

Sat 26th Feb 1v1 Defending/even & outnumbered

Sun 27th Feb Brothers Fc Kibera vs Cheza Sports

Under 11 Players